Chairman of the Board Douglas P. Bernabei Peru

Vice Chairman Andy Bacidore LaSalle

Board of Directors:

LaSalle Mayor Jeff Grove Finance Director John Duncan IV Chief Robert Uranich

Peru Mayor Scott Harl Mr. Joe Hogan Chief Jeff King

Oglesby Mayor Don Finley Commissioner Tom Porter Chief Jim Knoblauch Chief Ron Popurella

Mendota Mayor David Boelk Chief Thomas Smith Fire Chief Dennis Rutishauser Asst. Fire Chief Brian Fisher

Staff:

PSAP Manager JoEllen Fisher

Treasurer Justin Miller Peru

Human Resources Kim Reese Peru

Administrative Assistant Melissa Carruthers Peru Illinois Valley Regional Dispatch (IVRD) C/O City of Peru

P.O. Box 299 | 1901 Fourth Street Peru, IL 61354 815-223-2803

The Illinois Valley Regional Dispatch Board Fire/EMS Committee will be holding a meeting at 7:00 p.m., Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at the Utica Fire Department located at 2945 N. State Route 178, Utica IL.

AGENDA

1. CALL TO ORDER by Chief Andy Bacidore

2. ROLL CALL:

LaSalle Fire Chief Andy Bacidore, Peru Fire Chief Jeff King, Mendota Fire Chief Dennis Rutishauser, Oglesby Fire Chief Ron Popurella, Spring Valley Fire Chief Todd Bogatitus, Utica Fire Chief Ben Brown, Earlville Fire Chief Larry Todd, Earlville EMS Director Jessica Ramey, Peru Volunteer Ambulance Service Director Brent Hansen, Oglesby Ambulance Service Director Cathie Edens

3. MINUTES

- Approve IVRD Fire & EMS Committee minutes of 10/11/2018
- 4. COMMUNICATIONS
- 5. PUBLIC FORUM (CITIZEN COMMENTS)
- 6. NEW BUSINESS
 - o Discussion of operational matters
- 7. PUBLIC FORUM (CITIZEN COMMENTS)
- 8. NEXT MEETING
- 9. ADJOURNMENT

BY: Andy Bacidore-Fire Committee Chairman Distribution LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby & Mendota City Clerks, and all IVRD Board Members